Top Law Courses After 12th in Odisha

Have you completed 12th standard? Do you want to pursue a good law course after 12th? If yes, this post will be of help to you. Here, I’ve compiled a list of best law courses after 12th in Odisha.

Law courses after 12th in Odisha

In this post, readers will find the following details – list of best law courses after 12th, list of law courses & colleges in Odisha, admission process & more.

Also check –

Best law courses after 12th in India

Law courses after 12th in Maharashtra

Law courses after 12th in Punjab

Law courses after 12th in Rajasthan

Courses after 12th commerce in Odisha

Courses after 12th arts in Odisha

Courses after 12th science in Odisha


Let us check out the list of law courses in Odisha now. Here it is –


List of law courses after 12th in Odisha

Sr NoName of the law collegeName of the law courseAddress
1Ganjam Law CollegeL.L.B.   |Ambapua Road, Berhampur, Ganjam, Orissa
2RJ School of Management Studies – RJSMSL.L.M.   |Balasore – Chandipur Sea Beach Road, Tigiria, Balasore, Orissa
3Berhampur UniversityL.L.M. (Human Rights) | L.L.M. | L.L.M. (Criminal Law) | AICTE | L.L.M. (Business Law)Bhanja Bihar

, Berhampur, Orissa

4Fakir Mohan UniversityL.L.M. | BA LLB  AICTE |Campus Old:- Vyasa Vihar, Near Remuna Golei

Campus New:- Vyasa Vihar, Nuapadhi, Balasore, Orissa

5KIIT School of LawB.A. + L.L.B. | B.B.A. + L.L.B. | B.Sc. + L.L.B.  L.L.M.Campus XVI, KIIT University, Patia, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
6Odisha State Open University – OSOUCertificate in Legal Awareness for Women (CLAW)  AICTE |G.M. University Campus, Sambalpur, Orissa
7Bhadrak Law CollegeL.L.B. | L.L.M.Gyana Vihar, At/P.O. Korkora, Via-Arnapal

, Bhadrak, Orissa

8Kalinga Law CollegeL.L.B.   |High School Campus, Brahmeswar Patna, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
9Birla Global University – BGUB.B.A. + L.L.B. (Hons.)   |IDCO Plot No. 2, Institutional Area, Gothapatna, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
10Sambalpur UniversityL.L.B. | L.L.M.  NAAC |Jyoti Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur, Orissa
11Shree Biswaguru Law CollegeL.L.B. | L.L.M.Kalia Boda, Sikharpur, Mahanadi Vihar – Nayabazar Road, Telephone Colony, Mahanadi Vihar, Cuttack, Orissa
12SOA National Institute of LawB.A. + L.L.B. | B.Sc. + L.L.B. | L.L.M.  B.B.A. + L.L.B.Kalinga Nagar, SUM Hospital Road, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
13National Law University – NLU OdishaL.L.M. (Corporate and Commercial Laws) | B.B.A. + L.L.B. (Hons.) | M.Phil. (Law) | NAAC | Ph.D. (Law)Kathajodi Campus, Sector 13, CDA, Cuttack, Orissa
14Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan (Deemed to be University)L.L.M. | B.A. + L.L.B. (Hons) | B.B.A. + L.L.B. (Hons.) | AICTE | L.L.B. (Hons.)Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
15Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology – KIITL.L.M. | B.A. + L.L.B. | B.B.A. + L.L.B. | AICTE | B.Sc. + L.L.B.KIIT Road, Patia, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
16Capital Law CollegeB.A. + L.L.B. (Hons) | L.L.B.N-5/39, Plot No. A/63, C.R.P. Square, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
17BRM Law CollegeB.A. + L.L.B. | L.L.B.New Block, Pubasasan, P.O. Kaushalyaganga, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
18Balasore Law CollegeL.L.B. | B.A. + L.L.B. (Hons) | L.L.M.O.T. Road

, Balasore, Orissa

19DS Law CollegeL.L.B.   |P.O. Thakurpatna, Kendrapara, Cuttack, Orissa
20Gangadhar Mohapatra Law CollegeL.L.B.  NAAC |Pentha Kata, Puri, Orissa
21Attitude Business School – ABSM.A. (Human Rights)   |Plot No. N-1-A/7, 4th Floor, Near Raj Interior, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
22Keonjhar Law CollegeB.A. + L.L.B. | L.L.B.Rama Mandir Road, Keonjhar Garh, Kendujhar, Orissa
23Rourkela Law CollegeL.L.B.   |Sector 21, Nayabazar, Rourkela, Subarnapur, Orissa
24North Orissa UniversityPh.D. (Law)  NAAC |Sri Ram Chandra Vihar, Takatpur, Mayurbhanj, Baripada, Orissa
25Madhusudan Law CollegeB.A. + L.L.B. (Hons) | L.L.B. | L.L.M.  Ph.D. (Law)Station Bazar, Cuttack, Orissa
26Dhenkanal Law CollegeL.L.M. | L.L.B.  NAAC |Station Bazar, Near Dhenkanal Railway Station, Dhenkanal, Orissa
27Mayurbhanj Law CollegeL.L.B. | L.L.M.University Road, Takatpur, Baripada, Mayurbhanj, Orissa
28Brahmapur Law CollegeL.L.B.   |V.I.P. Colony, Komapally, Berhampur, Orissa
29University Law CollegeB.A. + L.L.B. (Hons) | L.L.B. (Hons.) | L.L.M. (Human Rights)Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
30Utkal UniversityL.L.M.  AICTE |Vani Vihar, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
31Vikash Degree CollegeB.A. + L.L.B. (Hons)   |Vikash Knowledge Hub, Barahaguda Canal Chowk, NH-6, Bargarh, Orissa


Law course admission in Odisha after 12th

Admission process may vary from one college to another. Many good colleges have a merit-based admission process. Under merit-based admission system, seats are distributed among eligible candidates on the basis of their performance in board exam, entrance exam or other relevant selection examination. Some other colleges carry out direct admission process. Under this system, seats are allotted among eligible candidates on first come, first served basis. Lastly, some colleges carry out donation-based admission process.

Share this awesome article!

Leave a Comment