KVPY 2024 Exam Centers | The Complete & Official List

Hi! In this article, I’ve listed down KVPY 2024 examination centers. You may go through this list, find an appropriate center and mention it while filling up the application form online.

KVPY Exam Centers

While filling up KVPY application form online, you are free to mention your preferred exam center. But the ultimate power to allocate centers rests in the hands of KVPY & IISc itself! You may also check – List of entrance exams after 10th class.


If you are a serious aspirant, you must be aware that KVPY examination consists of two main stages –

  • Online Aptitude Test
  • Interview


If you are not aware of this fact, please take note of it! Online aptitude test is a computer based test. It consists of MCQs.


It is the first stage of KVPY examination. Candidates who clear the aptitude test move on to the interview phase.


KVPY conducts this online aptitude test at designated exam centers. Candidates are free to choose preferred centers while filling up the form online. Such centers are present across all states in India (there are few exceptions though).


Come, let us check out the list of examination centers. Here it is –


List of KVPY 2024 Exam Centers

  • Agarthala (Tripura)
  • Agra (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
  • Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Ambala (Haryana)
  • Aurangabad (Maharashtra)
  • Belagavi (Karnataka)
  • Bengaluru (Karnataka)
  • Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
  • Bhubaneshwar (Orissa)
  • Calicut (Kerala)
  • Chandigarh (Chandigarh)
  • Chennai (Tamil Nadu)
  • Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu)
  • Dehradun (Uttarakhand)
  • Delhi (Delhi-NCR)
  • Durgapur (West Bengal)
  • Eranakulam (Kerala)
  • Faridabad (Delhi-NCR)
  • Ghaziabad (Delhi-NCR)
  • Guwahati (Assam)
  • Huballi (Karnataka)
  • Hyderabad (Telangana)
  • Indore (Madhya Pradesh)
  • Jaipur (Rajasthan)
  • Jalandhar (Punjab)
  • Jammu (Jammu & Kashmir)
  • Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
  • Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
  • Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Kolkata (West Bengal)
  • Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Madurai (Tamil Nadu)
  • Mangaluru (Karnataka)
  • Mohali (Punjab)
  • Mumbai (Maharashtra)
  • Mysuru (Karnataka)
  • Nagpur (Maharashtra)
  • Noida (Delhi-NCR)
  • Pallakad (Kerala)
  • Patna (Bihar)
  • Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
  • Rajkot (Gujarat)
  • Ranchi (Jharkhand)
  • Rourkela (Orissa)
  • Salem (Tamil Nadu)
  • Siliguri (West Bengal)
  • Thrissur (Kerala)
  • Trivandrum (Kerala)
  • Vadodara (Gujarat)
  • Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Vijayawada (Andhra Pradesh)
  • Visakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh)


Some states have been blessed with multiple exam centers. Some states have just one!

Dharmesh Shrivastav
Share this awesome article!

Leave a Comment